top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePiyali

Introduction

Hello guys,

As this is my first blog post, I thought, why not properly introduce myself.

Hi, I am Piyali. An aspiring writer and an enthusiastic listener. I am a teenager with big dreams, so writing a novel is definitely on my list!

My love for books began two years ago when I was 11. I had no friends to talk with at school, so I picked up a book so that I could pretend I was reading, not appearing as lonely as I was.

It ignited my love for reading!

I personally love - fantasy, adventure, mystery books and comics.

My experience with writing is little, as I began two months ago. But as a beginner, I wanted to share my stories and progress to the whole world!

Thank you for reading this post.


Have a nice day!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page